The 1st mini-album:
Yah! Yah! Yah! Hello Scandal

Description~ New single release from high school girl's band scandal and theme song to the film "Corazon de Melon."

Album Type: Mini-Album
Release Date: August 08, 2008
Record Label: Kitty Records
Availability: Regular CD

Track List:
01. Koi no Kajitsu ~ amor Fruit
02. el espacio Ranger
03. Koi Moyou ~ amor Pattern
04. Kagerou ~ Mayfly

The 1st album:

Description~ Debut album release from scandal including all 13 tunes, which contain the band's all anterior singles. Limited edition includes bonus DVD with seven música videos and short movie. Comes housed in a three-folded case.

Album Type: Album
Release Date: October 21, 2009
Record Label: EPIC Records
Availability: Regular CD, Limited CD+DVD, Limited CD+Photo Book

Track List:
01. scandal BABY
02. Shoujo S ~ Girls
03. DOLL
04. Koi Moyou ~ amor Pattern
05. Yumemiru Tsubasa ~ To Dream of Wings
06. Anata ga Mawaru ~ tu Are Turning
07. el espacio Ranger
08. Ring!Ring!Ring!
09. Maboroshi Night ~ Phantom Night
10. Kimi to Yoru to Namida ~ You, Night, and Tears
11. Hitotsu Dake ~ Only One
12. SAKURA Good-bye
13. Kagerou ~ Mayfly -album mix-

DVD Track List:
01. el espacio Ranger PV
02. Koi Moyou ~ amor Pattern PV
04. SAKURA グッバイ~ SAKURA Good-bye PV
05. Shoujo S ~ Girls PV
06. BEAUTeen!! PV
07. Yumemiru Tsubasa ~ To Dream of Wings PV
08. S.L. Magic (Pre-debut America-France-Hong Kong video)
09. Koi no Kajitsu ~ amor frutas (Pre-debut America-France-Hong Kong video)
10. Shoujo S ~ Girls PV Making
11. Yume Miru Tsubasa ~ To Dream of Wings PV Making

The 2nd Album:

Descripton~ segundo full-length album release from scandal including the songs "Shunkan Sentimental," "Taiyo to Kimi ga Egaku STORY," "Namida no Regret" and más for 13 songs total (subject to change). Includes a bonus DVD featuring digest of their "Shunkan Sakura Zensen Tour," selected footage from internet program "SCANDAL summit." Features alternate jacket.

Album Type: Album
Release Date: August 11,2010
Record Label: Epic Records
Availability: Regula CD,CD+DVD,limited CD+ photobook

Track List:
2. Taiyou to Kimi ga Egaku STORY~ The Story tu and the Sun Drew
3. Shunkan Sentimental~ Sentimental Moment
4. Houkago 1H~ After School 1 Hour
5. Namida no Regret~ Tears of Regret
6. Hi-Hi-Hi
7. Shoujo M~ Girl Minority
8. GIRLism
9. playboy Part II
10. Hello! Hello!
11. Aitai~ I Want to See You
12. Sayonara My Friend~ Goodbye My Friend

The 2nd mini-album:

Description~ Rock band scandal has always held up the girls rock tradition proud with their original works. Now, the girls calls attention to their "respect girls rock" agenda por covering their favorito! songs from the 80s to the 2000s with their first cover album R-GIRL's Rock. The eight-track album features covers of classics like Koibito wa Santa Claus (by Matsutoya Yumi), Rock'n'Roll Widow (by Yamaguchi Momoe), and día Dream (by Judy and Mary). It also comes with their cover of Zone's classic song Secret Base ~ Kimi ga Kureta Mono, which is already a hit on the mobile download charts

Album Type: Mini-Album
Release Date: November 17,2010
Record Label: EPIC Records
Availability: Regular CD

Track List:
01. Roppongi Shinjuu~Roppongi Suicide
02. Koibito ga Santa Claus~ Santa Claus Lovers
03. Sinky-York
04. Rock 'n' Roll Widow
05. Daydream
06. Sunny día Sunday
07. Secret Base-kimi ga kureta mono-~secret base〜the gift〜