These are the songs that will be on 1D's debut album; Up All Night (Which tu can now pre-order). Yay!

1. What Makes tu Beautiful

2. Gotta Be tu

3. One Thing

4. más Than This

5. Up All Night

6. I Wish

7. Tell Me A Lie

8. Taken

9. I Want

10. Everything About tu

11. Same Mistakes

12. Save tu Tonight

13. estola My Heart

It was also confirmed that there will be a deluxe version of the album with..
Bonus Tracks;

14. Stand Up

15. Moments

Out on November 21st 2011! :D