Dancing With The Stars (Updated) Which professinal winner of Dancing With The Stars is your favorite?

Pick one:
Alec Mazo (Season 1 with Kelly)
Cheryl Burke (Seasons 2 and 3 with Drew and Emmett)
Julianne Hough (Seasons 4 and 5 with Apollo and Helio)
Mark Ballas (Seasons 6 and 8 with Kristi and Shawn)
Derek Hough (Seasons 7, 10, and 11 with Brooke, Nicole, and Jennifer)
Kym Johnson (Seasons 9 and 12 with Donny and Heins)
Karina Smirnoff (Season 13 with JR)
 HoltNLucy4Ever posted hace más de un año
view results | next poll >>